Sudbury Parish Council

Serving the people of Sudbury

Clerk RFO: Rachel Male

Tel: 07976 230669

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 76

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2020/21 Part 2

Documents relating to our audit for the financial year 2020/2021.

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Extra Ordinary Meeting - Monday 19th April

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Meeting on Monday 19th April

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 19th April 2021

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 19th April 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Agenda - 15th March 2021

Agenda - 15.03.21

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Meeting Minutes - Wednesday 4th November 7pm

Extra Ordinary Meeting Minutes - Wednesday 4th November 7pm

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 16.11.2020

Minutes of the Parish Council bi-monthly meeting held on Monday 16th November 2020.

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 18th January 2021

Agenda for meeting to be held on Monday 18th January 2021via Zoom. Link can be found on the document.

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20th May 2020

Minutes from our Parish Council meeting on 20th May 2020

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes from Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 20th May 2020

Minutes from Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 20th May 2020

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20.07.2020

Minutes from our meeting on Monday 20th July 2020

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 21st September 2020

Minutes from our meeting on the 21st September 2020

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 16th November 2020

Agenda for our bi-monthly Council meeting being held on Monday 16th November at 7.30pm via zoom. The link for this can be found in the document.

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Meeting - Wednesday 4th November 7pm

Extra Ordinary Meeting on Wednesday 4th November at 7pm to discuss the future of the Gibb Lane car park.

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Agenda 21st September 2020

Agenda - 21.09.20

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20th July 2020

Agenda for meeting being held on Monday 20th July at 7.30 via Zoom

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Agenda - 18th May 2020

Agenda for meeting being held virtually - 18th May 2020

Tue, 12 May 2020

Terry Harvey - Register of Pecuniary Interests May 2019

Terry Harvey - Register of Pecuniary Interests signed May 2019

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Minutes 20.01.2020

Minutes of the meeting held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 18.11.2019

Minutes of the meeting held on Monday 18th November 2019.

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 16.09.19

Minutes of the meeting held on Monday 16th September 2019

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 15.07.19

Minutes from meeting held on Monday 15th July 2019

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Sudbury Sketch Newsletter 122 March-April 2020

Sudbury Sketch 122. March-April 2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Agenda - 16th March 2020

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish 7pm, followed by the bi-monthly ordinary meeting at 7.30pm.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas